International Relations Office

International Relations Office

 

LOCATION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

University of Zagreb
Central International Relations Office 
Postal address: Trg Republike Hrvatske 14
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia 
Fax: +385 1 469 81 41

OFFICE TEAM

Head of Office
dr. phil. Branka Roščić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 101
E-mail: head.international@remove-this.unizg.hr

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

International Relations Office Secretary:

Antonija Kurtak, Ms (International Cooperation - under responsibility of the vice-rector for Inter-Institutional Cooperation and International Relations Professor Jurica Pavičić, Ph.D.)
Phone: +385 1 456 42 33
E-mail: antonija.kurtak@remove-this.unizg.hr 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator
Renata Hranjec, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 128
E-mail: erasmus.coordinator@unizg.hr 

Incoming Student Mobility
Bernard Špoljarić, Mr
Phone: +385 1 46 98 165
E-mail: incoming@unizg.hr 

Erasmus+ for partner countries (KA171)
Željka Pitner, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 05
E-mail: zeljka.pitner@unizg.hr, erasmus.noneu@remove-this.unizg.hr

Staff exchange - Erasmus+ for programme countries (KA131)
Emina Lehkec, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46-98-102
E-mail: staff@remove-this.unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS KA131)
Maja Grđan, Ms  
Phone: +385 1 469 81 06 (Tuesdays 13-15 h, Thursdays 9-11 h)
E-mail: erasmus-student-sms@remove-this.unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS KA131)
Ivana Matijašević, Ms  
Phone: +385 1 469 81 26 (Mondays 13-15 h, Fridays 9-11 h)
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@remove-this.unizg.hr 

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Traineeships KA131 (for incoming Erasmus+ Traineeships KA131 please see here)
Ružica Bruvo, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 07 (Mondays 14-16 h, Thursdays 10-12 h)
E-mail: placement@remove-this.unizg.hr

Moveon database support, Erasmus+ agreements coordination
Ratimira Šimundić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 4698 132 
E-mail: ratimira.simundic@remove-this.unizg.hr

Erasmus+ BIP programmes
Valentina Vajdić Cimperšak, Ms 
Phone: +385 1 4698 116 (Wednesdays and Fridays 10-12 h and 13-15 h)
E-mail: erasmus.bip@remove-this.unizg.hr 

Erasmus+ partner (KA171) and programme countries (KA131)
Bojan Richter, Mr
Phone: +385 1 4564 130 (Mondays 10-12 h)
E-mail: brichter@remove-this.unizg.hr

Erasmus+ programme countries (KA131)
Marija Jakovljević, Ms 
Phone: +385 1 469 81 08 (Mondays-Fridays 9-12 h)
E-mail: mjakovljevic@remove-this.unizg.hr

Bilateral and Multilateral Cooperation Agreements
E-mail: agreements@remove-this.unizg.hr
For Erasmus+ agreements please see here. Inquiries for Erasmus+ agreements sent to agreements@unizg.hr will not be forwarded.

Financial Matters 
E-mail: medjunarodna.financije@remove-this.unizg.hr 



Top