International Relations Office

International Relations Office

International Relations Office will be closed from 30 July until 15 August 2018. 

We wish you happy summer holidays! 

 

LOCATION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

University of Zagreb
International Relations Office
Visiting address: Ulica kralja Zvonimira 8
Postal address: Trg Republike Hrvatske 14
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 469 81 01
Fax: +385 1 469 81 41

OFFICE HOURS

Mon., Fri.: 9.30 – 11 am
Tue., Thu.: 1.30 – 3 pm
and by arrangement

OFFICE TEAM

Head of Office
dr. phil. Branka Roščić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 101
E-mail: head.international@remove-this.unizg.hr

Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator
Ida Ogulinac, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 128
E-mail: erasmus.coordinator@unizg.hr 

Incoming student mobility
Ana Barbarić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 165
E-mail: incoming@unizg.hr 

Erasmus Mundus Local Coordinator, Erasmus+ for partner countries (KA107)
Željka Pitner, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 05
E-mail: zeljka.pitner@unizg.hr, erasmus.noneu@remove-this.unizg.hr

Staff exchange - Erasmus+ for programme countries (KA103), AUF, University School of Croatian Language and Culture
Renata Hranjec, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 02
E-mail: staff@remove-this.unizg.hr / renata.hranjec@unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Maja Grđan, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 06
E-mail: erasmus-student-sms@remove-this.unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Ivana Matijašević, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 26
E-mail: ivana.matijasevic@remove-this.unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Ivana Veldić Špehar, Ms (maternity leave)
Phone: +385 1 469 81 15
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@remove-this.unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Traineeships
Ružica Bruvo, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 07
E-mail: placement@remove-this.unizg.hr

Bilateral and Multilateral Cooperation Agreements
Dora Gelo, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 03
E-mail: agreements@unizg.hr 

Financial Management
Dora Lončarić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 08
E-mail: dora.loncaric@remove-this.unizg.hr

Jura Kapustić, Mr
Phone: +385 1 469 81 96
E-maiil: jura.kapustic@remove-this.unizg.hr

Nikola Poslončec, Mr
Phone: +385 1 469 81 32
E-mail: nikola.posloncec@unizg.hr 

Valentina Vajdić Cimperšak, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46-98-116
E-mail: vvajdic@remove-this.unizg.hr



Top