International Relations Office

International Relations Office

LOCATION AND CONTACT INFORMATION

University of Zagreb
International Relations Office
Visiting address: Ulica kralja Zvonimira 8
Postal address: Trg maršala Tita 14
HR-10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: +385 1 469 81 01
Fax: +385 1 469 81 41

OFFICE HOURS

Mon., Fri.: 9.30 – 11 am
Tue., Thu.: 1.30 – 3 pm
and by arrangement

Join us on our Facebook pages and find out what is going on at the University and in the city of Zagreb - International Relations Office University of Zagreb.

OFFICE TEAM

Head of Office
dr. phil. Branka Roščić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 101
E-mail: head.international@unizg.hr

Institutional Erasmus(+) Coordinator
Ida Ogulinac, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 128
E-mail: erasmus.coordinator@unizg.hr

Incoming student mobility
Ana Barbarić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 46 98 165
E-mail: incoming@unizg.hr

Erasmus Mundus Local Coordinator, Erasmus+ for partner countries
Željka Pitner, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 05
E-mail: zeljka.pitner@unizg.hr

Staff exchange, AUF, University School of Croatian Language and Culture
Renata Hranjec, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 02
E-mail: staff@unizg.hr / renata.hranjec@unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Maja Grđan, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 06
E-mail: erasmus-student-sms@unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Ivana Matijašević, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 26
E-mail: ivana.matijasevic@unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies (Erasmus+ SMS)
Ivana Veldić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 15
E-mail: erasmus-outgoing@unizg.hr

Outgoing Students - Erasmus+ Traineeships
Ružica Bruvo, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 07
E-mail: placement@unizg.hr

Bilateral and Multilateral Cooperation Agreements, Erasmus+ projects
Dora Gelo, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 03
E-mail: agreements@unizg.hr / erasmus.project@unizg.hr 

Financial Management
Dora Lončarić, Ms
Phone: +385 1 469 81 08
E-mail: dora.loncaric@unizg.hr

Jura Kapustić, Mr
Phone: +385 1 469 81 96
E-maiil: jura.kapustic@unizg.hr

Mislav Grujić, Mr
Phone: +385 1 469 81 16
E-adresa: mislav.grujic@unizg.hr



Top